715 Ela Road #2C
Lake Zurich IL 60047

847-393-7475/ 847-320-1954

847-320-1969

Quotes@HRBsolutionsinc.com

Benefits to take you into the future, bottom line to keep you there!

header-image

About

Healthcare Benefit Solutions for Employees and Employers

Our goal is to bring cost-saving, healthcare benefit solutions to businesses and groups. The programs we offer are not available through other agencies. These exclusive healthcare plans are saving companies an average of 10-50% of their premium costs.

The proprietary healthcare solutions we offer include Co-Ops, National Employer Health Pools, Self-funded and Level-funded programs that accommodate groups of all sizes.  We also offer programs for employer owned healthcare clinics for groups with a minimum of 1500 employees.  Our programs have generated health care savings of up to 6-7 figures per year for these groups and many of our clients are seeing ROI’s as much as 70%.

We partner with business professionals including actuaries, CPAs, financial institutions, payroll vendors and compliance attorneys to bring additional value and services to our clients.  We speak the language of the major insurance companies to bring our clients savings others wish they could attain.

Our Associates from the east coast to the west coast are very experienced and ready to help with solutions that will make a difference for your organization. We are prepared to take your organization to next level with changes that will make a significant impact not only to your bottom line, but for your employees as well.

For more information about our firm, please contact us by filling out the web form or call the office at 847-393-7475 and someone will assist you. If you have specific questions, one of these email boxes may be your best approach.  Alternatively, you are always welcome to contact any of our employees featured below.

 

NOW CONTRACTING QUALIFIED AGENTS WHO HAVE ASSOCIATION OPPORTUNITIES!

Bonus’s for 4th quarter  CALL CATHERINE SBARRA @ 847-393-7475 

Quotes: please email all information to:
quotes@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Customer service: please call (847) 393-7475 or email:
customerservice@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Enrollments or terminations: please email:
enrollments@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Assistance with Medicare coverages: please email:
James Mussen (see below)

Meet Our Team

Here are a few of the many people you may be working with as we build a great solution for your company or help you maintain your health care plan. We continue to hire and are always looking for professionals to add to our team.  Please reach out to us if you are interested in joining our team.

Catherine Sbarra

Catherine Sbarra

CEO/Founder, Sr. Benefits/Facility Advisor

“25+ years of finance & insurance solutions for business owners and their employees”
(847) 668-9684
catherine@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Joseph Hagee

Joseph Hagee

New Business Facilitator

847-393-7475
joseph@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Chris Frank

Chris Frank

Benefits Advisor / Account Executive (Bilingual)

“20+ years of providing business owners creative savings strategies”
847-393-7475
chris@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Terry Awe

Terry Awe

Executive Planning Advisor

847-393-7475
terry@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Jeff Zitek

Jeff Zitek

CEO/New Business Facilitator

“20+ years of insurance industry experience”
(847) 975-8272
jeff@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Jack Kheema

Jack Kheema

Midwest, Benefits/Facility Advisor

“20+ years of Sales & Marketing experience in Healthcare, Financial Services & Biotechnology”
(630) 740-4009
jack@hrbsolutionsinc.com

May Suarez

May Suarez

Executive Account Manager

“Bilingual offering support you can count on”
847-393-7475
may@hrbsolutionsinc.com

James Mussen

James Mussen

Medicare Supplement Specialist

773-230-2752
mussen21@aol.com

Penny Verest

Penny Verest

Account Management Assistant

847-393-7475
penny@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Diane Laud

Diane Laud

Account Management Assistant

847-393-7475
diane@hrbsolutionsinc.com

Your name here!

Your name here!

Contact Us

to start the process
847-393-7475
catherine@hrbsolutionsinc.com

HRB Solutions About our health care benefits solucions

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Please email your cover letter & resume to careers@hrbsolutionsinc.com

logo

Follow me

Coming soon..